Board Members

The World Fantasy Conventionâ„  Board awards the site for upcoming World Fantasy Conventions. Membership of the Board is composed of: permanent members; chairpersons of the upcoming, present, and past two conventions as well as past chairpersons who show a continuing interest; and the Administrators of the Awards. The current Board is composed as follows:

Jo Fletcher (Co-Chair)
Renee Babcock (Co-Chair)
Ginny Smith (Secretary)

Awards Administration: Ellen Datlow, Jo Fletcher, Peter Dennis Pautz, Rodger Turner and Gordon van Gelder.

Board Membership:

Sherri Benoun
Ellen Datlow
Bruce Farr
Tom Hanlon
Chip Hitchcock
Sally Kobee
Diane Lacey
Dee Larsen
William Lawhorn
Jonathon Miles
Miyuki Jane Pinckard
Ann Marie Rudolph
Darrell Schweitzer
Rodger Turner
Gordon van Gelder
Michael J. Walsh

To send a message to the World Fantasy Convention Board, please email